It is with deep regret and broken heart, but a sound mind and clarity of vision, I must inform you… I face a need to focus my attention on financial gain before indulging my passions- writing. I’m going to take a needed break from contributing to my Blog, actively, to focus my attention on learning another writing skill, one which will yield a much needed source of revenue. Poets don’t truly make much money… not much at all, and with only a part-time job I need to seek relief from this economic hardship, even if it means taking another job. This leaves me with less time for the moment. I’d like to thank all of you in support of my passion found here. I will return in full force as soon as I can. I’d remind you… there is plenty to read (4 years worth of material) and please get out to vote.

 

Twenty years of politics as usual... far from it!

This is not a land of eagles when we want to see things… as we want to see things!

hill-vi

Once Shariah came to Irvine, Texas, it was the use of this flag that set off a firestorm of controversy!

persecution-today-i

Is this the togetherness Hillary desires to share with us?

masks-v

region-and-possible-rape-or-worse

 

As for the election, it comes down to Trump (a capitalist) or Hillary (a globalist) and you must reduce it to what will be best (between the two) for the US… or the world closes in on our way of life. If you want more of the world (here) vote for Hillary and know ‘Shariah Law’ is already in place in Irvine, Texas. If you want US protection to exist at all then vote for Trump and we will hope he can undo most of the damage coming from the corruption of politicians prone to lie as much as they can. Look within or be left without a voice. Just my view to what is coming… coming ever closer to you and I?

 

Keep your ink well full,

 

Russell D. Holder

 

#tellthetruth

Save

