It is a ‘Joy’ to share another outlet is coming down the pipe… opportunities for any that do consider themselves writers or Authors and such! I just listed my second book, “Of eagles and ostriches,” with Kobo and hope to do this with Apple and iBook within a two week period. At Apple, with iBook, I’ll also be able to place my Audio eBooks with them… before taking it to the next level (a hard copy Audio Book, in CD format), and I’d like to do this through Hastings. Encouraged by their National Buyer, a few years back, I was told they could start in Arizona… and with any success we could go National. I hope to see a modicum of success before this actually happens. Do you think I have a chance? Please pray on this… there are many blessings in store for God’s own that need help ‘from a greater hand than mine.’

This eBook  is currently listed with: Kindle, NOOK and Kobo... soon to add Apple and iBook.

This eBook is currently listed with: Kindle, NOOK and Kobo… soon to add Apple and iBook.

