I can think of no better people to show support for than people who have supported you in your past. Is this not how it works… and works well (MO better). I received numerous kindnesses shown me back when I lived in Mohave Valley, AZ.! Mr. Dave Hayes and Paul (The Dawg) were right there for me… with an ear on air, as I read my work like a sixteen year old struggling with a first date. I’ve moved on and changed… and I’m sure they have too. One of my favorite images is this one below…

The banana GURU!

The banana GURU!

and a Bumper crop of ‘Bumper Stickers.’ See below…

KTOX 1340 AM Radio... Truth is all we care about!

KTOX 1340 AM Radio…
Truth is all we care about!

Please click the link here and see where you can find them, and listen “LIVE” to something that will keep the bananas out of your tailpipe. Here is their website and all the details… stay aware or stay square. These guys are not up and comers but solidly around… been there and done that- got the T-shirt kind of guys. Mr. Dave Hayes was one of the owners in “Lookout Records,” one of the better well known among the Punk scene years back. Musicians also… their brand of music today a bit different, with their group,”Blood Orange Project.” I honestly hope you’ll CHECK THEM OUT!

