If there is anything for an Author to get excited about it is best found in the strange ability to be able to (actually) sell a book or two. These days… e-books are so easy to get apps for, even: chap-books, Kindle, Nook and other formats are setting the trend and establishing a foot-hold not soon to leave the social landscape. They are the new norm… the new standard. I hope to get an e-store up and running very soon, one that will allow sale of three e-books of my own. Two are Christian and one is Political… PLEASE keep an eye out for the link to you coming soon.

The growing trend is to offer coupons to enable discounts. I think if I offer you a discount for liking them on social media… I’ll simply offer a ten (10) percent discount- and this would be over the ten (10) percent discount offered for just going to the store through link. That’s right… twenty (20) percent off what my books will sell for through Kindle. Please keep in mind they will be a download once purchased and with retained invoice number you’ll have access to other formats (RTF, PDF, Doc or Mobi) once I get them in place. The covers of all three books will be seen below… below the company I’m going to use- my first chance to brag on them.

An e-store is coming soon!

An e-store is coming soon!

My first book

My first book

My second book

My second book

My third book

My third book

