{PLEASE BE ADVISED: AFTER A FALSE CLAIM LEVIED AGAINST ME ON RED BUBBLE… I’M NOT ALLOWED BACK ON (SUSPENSION) AND HAVE LODGED A COMPLAINT WITH THE ACLU, BACK ACTIVE AFTER JULY 25TH, 2012}

I’ve been writing at Red Bubble (redbubble.com) since January, 2008. I have been Hosting a little over a year… one of my groups is a christian group, called,”Mustard Seeds and Lilies.” I do hope you’ll check it out- if you are christian and have an interest in finding more out about the subject of “filling the emptiness within.”

http://www.redbubble.com/groups/mustard-seeds-and-lilies

I also have a contemporary group, called,”Art and ink so free.” Here you will meet up with artists and writers alike… of all backgrounds and from around the world. Please take a moment or two throughout your busy day and look at all we have… be prepared to be surprised with all there is.

http://www.redbubble.com/groups/art-and-ink-so-free

My main profile page there is listed below, a: christian, Veteran, American and a poet at heart. I’m your typical every day High School drop out… well maybe not, and know God has been good to me.

http://www.redbubble.com/people/highbeam

I do hope you will find something to: truly enjoy, have you to share, cause one to ponder on and even more importantly… see things from a different perspective than the one you started with. I can think of no better reason to write than this, especially if it is uplifting, informative or constructively engaging. Let’s move on past those growing pains… the ones we need to make an improvement to our lives and the lives of others we deal with on a daily basis.

Russ Holder/inkedvocabulary

